Patient Reviews
Patient Reviews
Click here to leave a review
CSG Better Hearing Center
Overall Practice Rating - ★★★★★ 5 out of 5 based on 32 ratings.
Thirty-two Reviews.
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ Palo Alto Great professional and great services at Better Hearing Center. Thanks Rex and staff. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ San Mateo Rex Anderson is a superb and patient hearing aid specialist that has monitored my hearing since 2011. My experience with other hearing aid specialists has been dreadful. I have never had to wait for an appointment. Both Rex and Sandy, the administrative assistant, are always exceptionally polite and understanding. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ San Francisco Your services for me were wonderful. Explaining all the details needed to find the best hearing device for me and the continued services for the hearing aid. You were always professional and courteous in your treatment of me. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ San Francisco I have been a patient at Golden Gate Hearing Services for many years. I have been satisfied with your staff and services. All are excellent, courteous, and well informed. It has been a pleasure to be a patient. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek I am beginning my third year as a wearer of Lyric Hearing Aids, and I am delighted with the fit, technology, and hearing improvement that Lyric has brought me. Like many persons with hearing impairment, I was reluctant to get visible hearing aids because of the unfortunate stigma associated with them. Lyric solved that problem. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Thank you Mark Sanford for all your patience. You took the time and effort to find exactly the right hearing aids for me. I had no idea what I was missing. I can now hear the rain falling, clocks ticking, sprinklers running, and most important of all, understand conversations going on around me. Thank you for giving me a new lease on life. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Thank you CSG for always taking care of my hearing aid needs. You are friendly, knowledgeable and most accommodating. It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Your service in Walnut Creek office has been outstanding. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Mark Sanford at CSG Better Hearing Center gave me back my mom. I was afraid she was developing dementia, but the problem was simply her very old hearing aids. Mark took the time to make sure he fit my mom with the best devices for her hearing loss at a price she could afford. Now she is connected to our conversations and as sharp as ever. What a difference! I couldn't get my mom to talk about her hearing loss until my dad had an injury and mom realized she couldn't hear him when he called for her. Hearing loss can be a sensitive subject for many, but now my mom talks about the fact that she didn't know she was missing so much. I highly recommend Mark Sanford and his staff at the Better Hearing Center. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek I brought my 96 year old Aunt into your office for new hearing aids. My aunt was apprehensive about the process, as well as the cost, as it IS a huge investment. Better Hearing 'walked' us through the whole process and negotiated the cost with my aunt so that she was able to make the best choice of hearing aid for her needs as well as her budget. I feel Better Hearing was very helpful in helping my aunt to make a well-informed decision. Better Hearing has seen us many times throughout the month of trial and made numerous adjustments on the hearing aids for my aunt so that she can not only hear well (and better) but be comfortable as well. Better Hearing has listened to all my aunt's needs, as well as complaints, without making her feel a burden. Better Hearing has done all this with the utmost patience and respect as well as professional knowledge in my opinion. Thank you. Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Tamara Cares. She is an outstanding employee! Walnut Creek
Posted On: 2015-08-25 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Mark is my Audiologist. He provides great service, is patient and sensitive to my needs. He's awesome. Caren and the office staff are always kind and helpful. CSG Better Hearing Center rocks! :) Walnut Creek
Page Number:1 2 3
Our Better Hearing Center Locations

CSG Better Hearing Center
31 Panoramic Way, FL1
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
925-588-7113

Better Hearing Center of Berkeley
2316 Dwight Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
510-695-2498

Better Hearing Center of Palo Alto
2483 Old Middlefield Way, Suite 110
Mountain View, CA 94043
650-241-3000

Better Hearing Center of Monterey
665 Munras Avenue, Suite 103
Monterey, CA 93940
831-648-1600

Golden Gate Hearing Services (San Francisco)
1400 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
415-287-0509

CSG Better Hearing Services, Inc., A Professional Audiology Corporation

CSG Better Hearing Center
31 Panoramic Way, FL 1, Walnut Creek, CA 94595
925-588-7113
Privacy Policy


Site Map